Dividend Reinvestment Plan
               Corporate Governance
Robert M. Bilkie, Jr.
  Phillip J. Hanrahan
Carl A. Holth
Peggy L. Schmeltz
  David C. Sims
Luke E. Sims
  Donald G. Tyler
  Neal F. Zalenko
Robert M. Bilkie, Jr.      Chairman of the Board
Luke E. Sims                   President
Peggy L. Schmeltz           Assistant Secretary
David C. Sims                  Director, Treasurer, Secretary, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Compliance Officer
Audit Committee Charter
Audit Committee Charter
  Code of Ethics
Code of Ethics
Privacy Statement
Eagle Capital Growth Fund Privacy Notice